University Management Systems
University of Colorado System
 
*CU System Home

  * Home   
  * Help Line   
  * UMS Overview   
  * Access & Security  
  * Production Services  
  * SIS Development  
  * HR & Financial Systems Development  
  * Advanced Technology  
  * Operations & Infrastructure  
  * LAN & Desktop Support  
  * UMS Staff Information  
  * Return SISGC Home  
     
[an error occurred while processing this directive]


Roster of SISGC Members

Boulder (UCB)
Colorado Springs (UCCS)
Denver (UCDHSC)
CU System (CUSYS)

 

UCB

Gwen Pomper gwen.pomper@colorado.edu
Director, Financial Aid Tel. 303-492-8223
Univ. Colo. Boulder, 77 UCB Fax. 303-492-8285
Boulder, CO 80309-0077  
   
Kevin MacLennan kevin.maclennan@colorado.edu
Director, Admissions Tel. 303-492-1394
Univ. Colo. Boulder, 552 UCB Fax. 303-735-2501
Boulder, CO 80309-0552  
   
Lou McClelland lou.mcclelland@colorado.edu
Director, Planning, Budget and Analysis Tel. 303-492-6730
Univ. Colo. Boulder, 15 UCB Fax. 303-
Boulder, CO 80309-0015  
   
Bernadette Rochell bernadette.rochell@colorado.edu
Bursar Director, Continuing Education Tel. 303-492-6316
Univ. Colo. Boulder, 178 UCB Fax. 303-492-3962
Boulder, CO 80309-0178  
   
Jean Thomson jean.thomson@colorado.edu
Bursar Tel. 303-492-3772
Univ. Colo. Boulder, 43 UCB Fax. 303-492-5501
Boulder, CO 80309-0043  
   
Barbara Todd (Primary Campus Representative)

barbara.todd@colorado.edu

Registrar Tel. 303-492-2459
Univ. Colo. Boulder, 20 UCB Fax. 303-492-8748
Boulder, CO 80309-0020  

 

UCCS

Stephen Chambers schamber@uccs.edu
Director, Institutional Research Tel. 719-262-3167
Univ. Colo. Colorado Springs Fax. 719-262-3045
1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy., PO Box 7150  
Colorado Springs, CO 80933-7150  
   
Steve Ellis (Primary Campus Representative) sellis@uccs.edu
Registrar, and Director of Admissions and Records Tel. 719-262-3380
Univ. Colo. Colorado Springs Fax. 719-262-3116
1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy., PO Box 7150  
Colorado Springs, CO 80933-7150  
   
Lee Ingalls Noble lnoble@uccs.edu
Director, Financial Aid Tel. 719-262-3466
Univ. Colo. Colorado Springs Fax. 719-262-3650
1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy., PO Box 7150  
Colorado Springs, CO 80933-7150  

 

UCDHSC

Teri Burleson teri.burleson@cudenver.edu
Registrar Tel. 303-556-2734
UCDHSC - UCD Fax. 303-556-4829
1250 14th St., Annex  
Denver, CO 80217-3364  
   
Ingrid Eschholz ingrid.eschholz@uchsc.edu
Registrar Tel. 303-315-4352
UCDHSC - HSC Fax. 303-315-3358
4200 Ninth Ave., A054 HSC  
Denver CO 80262  
   
James Freas james.freas@uchsc.edu
Bursar Tel. 303-315-5861
UCDHSC Fax. 303-315-3506
4200 Ninth Ave., A098 HSC  
Denver CO 80262  
   
Lynn Mason (Primary HSC Campus Representative) lynn.mason@uchsc.edu
Interim Director, OAA Student Services Tel. 303-315-7676
UCDHSC - HSC Fax. 303-315-3358
4200 Ninth Ave., A054 HSC  
Denver CO 80262  
   
Pat McTee patrick.mctee@cudenver.edu
Director, Financial Aid Tel. 303-556-2866
UCDHSC Fax. 303-556-2325
P.O. Box 173364, CB - 125  
Denver, CO 80217-3364  
   
Kaye Orten kaye.orten@cudenver.edu
Asst. Vice Chancellor, Student Financial Services Tel. 303-492-9382
UCDHSC  
   
Jim Worsham james.worsham@cudenver.edu
Interim Director, Institutional Research, Planning and Analysis Tel. 303-556-2156
UCDHSC Fax. 303-556-2137
P.O. Box 173364  
Denver, CO 80217-3364  

 

System

Michel Dahlin via carol.redebaugh@colorado.edu
Associate VP for Academic Affairs Tel. 303-492-1545/303-492-8911
University of Colorado, 51 Sys Fax. 303-492-0330
Boulder, CO 80309-0051  
   
David Makowski dave.makowski@cusys.edu
Asst. VP for Computing and Information Systems Tel. 303-492-9156
University Management Systems Fax. 303-492-9981
University of Colorado, 50 Sys  
Boulder, CO 80309-0050  
   
Mollie McGill mollie.mcgill@cu.edu
Director, Learning Innovation and Technology Tel. 303-492-4675
Office of VP for Academic Affairs and Research Fax. 303-492-0330
University of Colorado, 51 Sys  
Boulder, CO 80309-0051  
   
Steve McNally steve.mcnally@cusys.edu
Assoc. VP, System Operations Tel. 303-492-9478
University of Colorado, 50 Sys Fax. 303-492-9981
Boulder, CO 80309-0050  
   
Trish Pottersmith trish.pottersmith@cusys.edu
Director, SIS Systems Development Tel. 303-492-1971
University Management Systems Fax. 303-492-9981
University of Colorado, 50 Sys  
Boulder, CO 80309-0050  

 

 

 

 


 
       
Vision 2010
Contact Us  |  CU System Home
| Last updated on January 17, 2007
University Management Systems, University of Colorado, 50SYS, 4780 Pearl East Circle, Boulder, CO, 80301
© 2003 Regents of the University of Colorado


Boulder Campus Colorado Springs Campus Denver Campus Health Sciences Center Campus CU System Home Contact Us A to Z Search