Send Us Feedback
New Version

Contact Us

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Sandy Hicks Assistant Vice President & Chief Procurement Officer 303.764.3456 Sandy.Hicks@cu.edu
Amy Gannon Director of Procurement Systems 303.764.3426 Amy.Gannon@cu.edu
Rosemary Contreras Executive Assistant 303.764.3444 Rosemary.Contreras@cu.edu
Michael Fox Strategic Sourcing Manager 303.764.3457 Michael.Fox@cu.edu
Betty Heimansohn Commercial Card and Travel Manager 303.764.3458 Betty.Heimansohn@cu.edu
Charlene Lydick Associate Director of Procurement 303.764.3450 Charlene.Lydick@cu.edu
Ashok Sharma Director of Payable Services 303.764.3455 Ashok.Sharma@cu.edu
Will James Manager, Purchasing Services 303.764.3452 Will.James@cu.edu
Mary Martin Manager, Purchasing Services 303.764.3451 Mary.Martin@cu.edu
Jeff Darling Senior Purchasing Agent & Sustainability Officer 303.492.4302 Jeff.Darling@colorado.edu
Stuart Littlefield Senior Purchasing Agent 303.764.3414 Stuart.Littlefield@cu.edu
Darlene Morrow Purchasing Agent 303.764.3415 Darlene.Morrow@cu.edu
Duane Tucker Strategic Contract Manager 303.764.3453 Duane.Tucker@cu.edu
David Turner Purchasing Agent 303.764.3422 David.Turner@cu.edu
Jeff Lehmann Purchasing Agent 303.764.3413 Jeff.Lehmann@cu.edu
Mike Como Manager, Contract Services 303.764.3449 Michael.Como@cu.edu
Steve Fincher Senior Contracts Administrator 303.764.3448 Steve.Fincher@cu.edu
Ken Witt Contracts Administrator 303.764.3447 Ken.Witt@cu.edu
Pam Andrade Assistant Small Business Liaison Officer 303.764.3446 Pamela.Andrade@cu.edu
Christian Scott Commercial Card Operations Specialist 303.764.3459 Christian.Scott@cu.edu
Maria Buerman Accounts Payable Manager 303.764.3454 Maria.Buerman@cu.edu
Cordelia Angel Accounting Technician 303.764.3401 Cordelia.Angel@cu.edu
Pete Ciacco Accounting Technician 303.764.3403 Peter.Ciacco@cu.edu
Paula Kirkman Accounting Technician 303.764.3412 Paula.Kirkman@cu.edu
Mai Duyen Ngo Accountant 303.764.3416 Mai.Ngo@cu.edu
Lan Nguyen Accounting Technician 303.764.3417 Lan.Nguyen@cu.edu
Narindira Sharma Accountant 303.764.3420 Narindira.Sharma@cu.edu
Amanda Tran Accounting Technician 303.764.3421 Amanda.Tran@cu.edu
Mary Cook Administrative Assistant 303.764.3404 Mary.Cook@cu.edu
Carolyn DeTemple Administrative Assistant 303.764.3411 Carolyn.DeTemple@cu.edu
Tony Tolin Lead Vendor Specialist 303.764.3461 Tony.Tolin@cu.edu
Penny Davis Small Business Liaison Officer 303.764.3445 Penny.Davis@cu.edu
Brandy Lombardi Payable Specialist 303.764.3424 Brandy.Lombardi@cu.edu
Sondra Payne Payable Specialist 303.764.3419 Sondra.Payne@cu.edu
Madeline Souder Purchasing Agent 303.764.3418 Madeline.Souder@cu.edu
Esther Naftz Procurement Card Compliance Specialist 303.764.3460 Esther.Naftz@cu.edu
Kaye Stewart-Hicks Administrative Supervisor 303.764.3405 Kaye.Stewart-Hicks@cu.edu
James Martin Payables Specialist 303.764.3409 James.Martin@cu.edu
Gloria Chavez Payables Specialist 303.764.3425 Gloria.Chavez@cu.edu
Shelley Martin Payable Specialist 303.764.3407 Shelley.Martin@cu.edu
Ginger
Brooks Administrative Assistant 303.764.3400 Ginger.Brooks@cu.edu
Kyle Webb Supplier Enablement Analyst 303.764.3471 kyle.webb@cu.edu

Mailing Addresses

Regular Mailing Address

University of Colorado
Procurement Service Center
1800 Grant Street, Suite 500
Denver CO 80203

Campus Mail Address

Purchasing:
005 UCA
Payables:
005 UCA

Need to send us a fax?

PSC:
303.764.3434
Help Desk:
303.837.2160

Need help?

Finance and Procurement Help Desk

Email:
FinProHelp@cu.edu
Voice:
303.837.2161
Fax:
303.837.2160