Department or Unit Title
University of Colorado System
 
*CU System Home

  * Home  
  * Project Plan  
  * Leadership Team  
  Active Page: Campus Representatives  
  * Data Request Form  
     
office of the president
explore the cu system
system services
news and events



Reporting System Campus Representatives

 

Name

Box

Department

Phone

Email address

Focus

System Campus

Jean Stewart
Director

32 UCA

CSA Internal Audit

303-837-2201

jean.stewart@cu.edu

Administration

Lisa Affleck
Director HRMS

575 SYS

Payroll & Benefit Services

303-735-6500

lisa.affleck@cusys.edu

Administration

Kelly Fox
Vice President Budget / Finance

587 SYS

VP Budget & Finance

303-860-5637

kelly.fox@cusys.edu

Administration

Catherine Marquis
Director Financial Compliance

UCA 436

Office of University Controller

303-837-2115

catherine.marquis@cu.edu

Administration

Dorene Beaver
Director Web Services and Reporting

50 SYS

UIS/Information Resource Mgmt

303-492-9694

donna.beaver@cusys.edu

Administration

Terry Pew
Budget Director

A005/129

CSA Finance

303-315-2259

terry.pew@cu.edu

Administration

Bob Kuehler
Asst. Vice President and University Controller

436 UCA

Office of University Controller

303-837-2110

robert.kuehler@cu.edu

Administration

Boulder Campus

Tip-arpar Anderson

Title: Manager of Budget and Finance

422 UCB

College of Engineering and Applied Science

303-735-6421

tip.anderson@colorado.edu

Administration

Nicholas Kaoudis
Assistant Director Budget and Finance

154 UCB

Housing - Administration

303-492-8151

nicholas.kaoudis@colorado.edu

Administration

Rebecca Lawrence
Assoc. Director, Budget and Finance

154 UCB

Housing - Administration

303-492-3320

rebecca.lawrence@colorado.edu

Administration

Laura Ragin
Director of Accounting

579 UCB

Accounting & Business Support

303-492-2109

laura.ragin@colorado.edu

Administration

Clayton Hamilton
Associate AD, Business Operation

372 UCB

Athletics

303-492-8623

clayton.hamilton@colorado.edu

Administration

Elaine Hernandez
Assistant to the Provost

40 UCB

VC Academic Affairs

303-492-2006

elaine.hernandez@colorado.edu

Faculty/Academics

David Sayers
Assistant Director, General Accounting

579 UCB

Accounting & Business Support

303-492-2396

david.sayers@colorado.edu

Administration

James Lei
Assistant Director, Sponsored Projects Accounting

579 UCB

Accounting & Business Support

303-735-6435

james.lei@colorado.edu

Research

Jason Feickert
Business Analyst

590 UCB

Lab Atmos/Space Physics

303-735-0255

jason.feickert@colorado.edu

Faculty/Academics

Amy Lavens
Financial Analyst

275 UCB

Arts & Sciences

303-492-3402

amy.lavens@colorado.edu

Faculty/Academics

Bryn Samuelson

Accounting and Procurement Manager

419 UCB

Leeds School of Business

303-492-7790

Kathryn.samuelson@colorado.edu

Administration

Colorado Springs Campus

Jane King
Compliance & Training Accountant II

UCCS

Resource Management

719-255-3300

jking@uccs.edu

Administration

Carolyn Rupp
Deputy Controller

UCCS

Resource Management

719-255-3310

crupp.@uccs.edu

Administration

Donna Mast
Department Administrator

UCCS

College of Nursing

719-255-3772

dmast@uccs.edu

Faculty/Academics

Denver Campus

Amy Gannon
Director, Financial Compliance/Training

A005/129

CSA Finance

303-315-2268

amy.gannon@ucdenver.edu

Administration

Kim Huber
UCD Controller

A005/129

CSA Finance

303-315-2252

kim.huber@ucdenver.edu

Administration

Shaun McMullin
Deputy Controller

A005/129

CSA Finance

303-315-2270

shaun.mcmullin@ucdenver.edu

Administration

Cindy Melvin
Director, HR Planning & Strategy

A005/130

Director, HR Planning & Strategy

303-315-2706

cindy.melvin@ucdenver.edu

Administration

Lori Mettler
Director, Budget

A005/186

CSA Budget & Operations

303-315-2764

lori.mettler@ucdenver.edu

Administration

Madeline Sembrat
Sr. Budget Analyst

A005/186

CSA Budget & Operations

303-315-2768

madeline.sembrat@ucdenver.edu

Administration

Jill Rogers
Financial Administrator

C238/L15

S/P School of Pharmacy

303-724-2671

jill.rogers@ucdenver.edu

Faculty/Academics

Terri Carrothers
Assistant Dean/Chief of Staff

C290

S/M Dean's Office

303-724-5376

terri.carrothers@ucdenver.edu

Faculty/Academics

Pam Vincent
Assistant Director

F428

CSA Grants & Contracts

303-724-0019

pam.vincent@ucdenver.edu

Research

Michela Montour
Adminstrator/Interim Assoc Dir, Finance/Admin

F434

S/M Cancer Center

303-724-3151

michela.montour@ucdenver.edu

Faculty/Academics

Additional resources

We welcome your comments and concerns, and invite you to share them with us by sending an email to reportingproject@cusys.edu.



Quick Links



Past Meeting Notes
(CU Employees Only)

 
           
Vision 2010
Contact Us  |  CU System Home

Office of Vice President of Budget and Finance, University of Colorado, 436 UCA, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 600, Denver, CO 80203
© 2008 Regents of the University of Colorado

Boulder Campus Colorado Springs Campus Denver Campus Health Sciences Center Campus CU System Home Contact Us A to Z Search